You labor over the document, working to craft the message
just right. You know you are too close to it to be
objective. You value your team’s opinions and insights.
Just as you are about to invite them to view the page, an
urgent call comes in. You click save so you do not lose
the work, and you go put out the fire.
Only that was not the fire you could have prevented. You
saved the document. Everyone can now see the unfinished
product.
It wasn’t ready for the whole company to view. You needed
to ask the people you trusted, to review it first. With
GreenLight, you can lock to the reviewers, insuring only
they have access.